Recorded Worship Service Links: 

Click on the dates below for a recorded version of each service:

The link to each Sunday's livestream worship service is available above.



 Sunday Worship, January 22, 2023

Sunday Worship, January 15, 2023

Sunday Worship, January 8, 2023

New Year's Day Worship, Sunday, January 1, 2023


Christmas Music Worship Service, Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion, Saturday, December 24, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022


Sunday, November 27, 2022; Sunday, November 20, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022; Sunday Worship, November 6, 2022

Sunday Worship, October 30, 2022

Sunday Worship, October 23, 2022; Sunday Worship, October 16, 2022

Sunday Worship, October 9, 2022; Sunday Worship, October 2, 2022

Sunday Worship, September 25, 2022Sunday Worship, September 18, 2022

Sunday Worship, September 11, 2022Sunday Worship, September 4, 2022

Kids' Sunday Worship, August 28, 2022; Sunday Worship, August 21, 2022

Sunday Worship, August 14, 2022; Sunday Worship, August 7, 2022

Sunday Worship, July 31, 2022Sunday Worship, July 24, 2022

Sunday Worship, July 17, 2022; Sunday Worship, July 10, 2022


Father's Day Sunday Worship, June 19, 2022

Sunday Worship, June 12, 2022; Sunday Worship, June 5, 2022


Easter Sunday Worship, April 17, 2022; Good Friday Worship, April 15, 2022

Palm Sunday Worship, April 10, 2022;


Special Organ Concert by Debbie Winter Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022



LOADING PLAYER…

Justice!

St Mark's UMC is a proud member of  The Good Faith Network

which works for justice in Johnson County.  


Micah 6:8 is a mandate for all who claim to follow God. 

Churches are traditionally good at "walking humbly" and provide many opportunities for worship and Bible study. 


Most churches do well at "loving mercy" and include many opportunities to be supportive and merciful through things like food pantries and clothing drives.


However, most do not do so well at "acting justly" - that is, seeking ways

to change unjust systems, or speaking to people in power about the needs

of those who are marginalized and abandoned by our culture.   


The Good Faith Network gives us the opportunity to join our voices

with many other congregations so that we can be an effective voice

for change in numbers too large to ignore!  


Check out their website: www.thegoodfaithnetwork.org